2022 Platinum Sponsors

Jessica Crawford

678.300.7834
jcrawford@varsity.com

Asia Chatman

407.312.9697
achatman@varisty.com

Asia Chatman

407.312.9697
achatman@varisty.com

Kelly Tarkington

912.659.2797
www.nfinity.com
kelly@nfinity.com

Torey Rose

770.982.9913
sales@famuse.co

2022 Gold Sponsorships

Dave & Meg Pizza

678.488.0827
sales@jitsouth.com

Lyn Smith

706.473.1691
lyn@diversefundraising.com

Cody Fleming

700.900.0009
cody@raisemoolah.com

Melissa Mott

800.336.4486 Ext 1649
www.gtmsportswear.com
melissa.mott@hanes.com

Christian Sherritt

678.471.3503
sales@giftedgear.com

2022 Bronze Sponsors

Mark Bunting

248.218.0532

2022 Silver Sponsorships

Kelly Halcomb

770.633.7985
www.cdaspirit.com
kellyhalcomb@hotmail.com

Sheridan Ralston

972.824.6111

sheridan@teamleader.com

2017 © Georgia Cheerleading Coaches Association Copyright All Rights Reserved.